27 Jan 2017 Award Winners Announced

We are proud to recognize 2017 Phyllis Young Award Winners Glenn & Nancy Haber and 2017 Volunteers of the Year Eagle Harbor Congregational Church Volunteer Stewards. Winners were announced at the 2018 Annual Meeting with over 150 members in attendance!


We need your help. Please consider making a donation today.

Contributions will help us expand, protect and preserve ecologically sensitive habitat. For everyone. Forever.

Stay Connected

Contact Us

Follow Along